Reunion 2018

Join us Friday, November 2, 2018!

Schedule of Events

Celebrating classes ending in 3s and 8s; all alumni are welcome!
Make plans to join classmates and fellow alumni for some festive Watkinson fun!

5:00 pm – Registration, Feringa Hall
5:30 pm – Campus Tour with John Crosson
Depart from Feringa Hall
Enjoy a fun and casual walk down memory lane with our Assistant Head of School and Director of Admissions. John will take you through old and new classrooms and buildings, as well as make a very special stop en route to hear from Head of School Teri Schrader.
6:30 pm – Photography Exhibit and Cocktail Reception with Hank Gans '66Roberts Gallery, Amphitheater 
7:30 pm – Alumni Dinner, Feringa Dining Room 
Join your fellow alumni for drinks and a delicious meal created by our own culinary team, Jon Birney and Chef Lisa, with local fresh food. We will honor fellow alumnus Hope Lipp Hall '88 with the Alumni Lifetime Achievement Award as well as inducte Chris Brooke '90 and Johann Smith '05 into Watkinson's Athletic Hall of Fame. 
8:30-11:00 p.m. – Alumni Party, Wilson Gymnasium
Stay for this fun evening, which will include open bar, sweet treats and dancing with friends.

Photos from Reunion

Look Who's Planning to Attend!

Robert Dorting '66
Hank Gans '66
Wes York '67
Fred Lipp '84
Steve McNally '84

Mona Norfleet '87
Jonathan Blume '88
Eric Baranski '88
Bela Bartis Jr. '88
Hope Lipp Hall '88
Cheryl Perry Mincone '88
Michelle Laites Ward '88
Chuck Ward '88
Kristin Wilson '88

Chris Brooke '90 
Robin Werner Baran '93
Meagan Balducci '93
John Balducci '91
Andrew Call '93
Rob Lamy '93
Tracey Guilmartin McCauley '93

Lindsay Schneider Cook '98
Rob Diehm '98
Dave Gallagher '98
Matt Ganslaw '98
Kim Roden Ganslaw '98
Meg Jeffrey '98
Jake Koteen '98
Jessica Vercelli Koteen '99
Amy Freedman Lopenzo '98
Renata Roye '98
Vinnie Landolina '03
Johann Smith '05

Danielle Aldrich '13
Joe Dolan '13
Julienne Fienberg '13
Grant Henry '13
Evan Kroll '13
Katie Nissen '13
Caroline Novak '13
Jacob Odelius '13
Nina Pollock '13
Liliana Young (Alex Victor) '13

Faculty and Staff
Kerry Boyle
Don Burness - Retired Faculty
John Crosson
Jennifer Destefani
Jenni French
Rea Goldstein
Kristen Gordon
Downey Knapp
Carol Pelkey
Teri Schrader